Local Musicians Media

Local Regional and National band coverage

Band News

Hard Rock Shakers LIMOUSINE BEACH Sign to TEE PEE RECORDS | Debut Album Out in April!

TEE PEE RECORDS to Release Pittsburgh Hard Rock Shakers, LIMOUSINE BEACH‘s Debut LP | Stream new single ‘MOVIN’ ON’ On’ now!
Stream their brand-new single HERE /// Pre-order the album Digital | Vinyl
Limousine Beach is released 15th April 2022 via Tee Pee Records
Limousine Beach on Facebook | Instagram

New York’s legendary underground label, Tee Pee Records, is thrilled to announce the signing of Limousine Beach and the release of the rising hard rock quintet’s debut album this April.
Fronted by towering singer and guitarist, Dave Wheeler, Limousine Beach is a thrilling new guise for the former Outsideinside and Carousel frontman. Especially considering that under the hood of this mighty new beast lies an impeccable assembly of individuals, all of whom are no stranger to acclaim. Formed in Pittsburgh in spring 2018, Wheeler is joined by three members of the metal band Cruces (guitarist Evan Mitchell, bassist Dan Hernandez and drummer Dan Bhutta), along with guitarist Jason Sichi of Fist Fight in the Parking Lot.
Creating a devastating trifecta of proto-glam guitar play, the band make no bones about wanting to spark a sizeable “no nuance” impact on people’s first impressions and second-hand record collections. We’re talking Kiss, The Sweet, Thin Lizzy… Limousine Beach are the swaggering sons of rock excess.

Following the release in 2020 of the band’s Stealin’ Wine + 2 EP on the digital-archive imprint, Tee Pee Annex, teaming up with the label for their self-titled debut was something of a no-brainer.
“Limousine Beach is arena rock without the cheese,” explains Tee Pee Records’ founder, Kenny Sehgal. “Plenty of loud guitars. Big sounds. We’re psyched to be working Carousel main man, Dave Wheeler again. He’s very much a part of our Tee Pee family. “
Limousine Beach by Limousine Beach will be released digitally and on vinyl on 15th April 2022 via Tee Pee Records.
Stream their brand-new single ‘Movin’ On’ HERE

Pre-order the album now! Digital | Vinyl

Dave Wheeler – Vocals, Guitar
Evan Mitchell – Guitar
Jason Sichi – Guitar
Dan Hernandez – Bass
Dan Bhutta – Drums
1. Stealin’ Wine
2. Airboat
3. Willodene
4. Black Market Buss Pass
5. Hear You Calling
6. What If I’m Lying
7. Evan Got A Job
8. Movin On
9. We’re All Gonna Get Signed
10. Night is Falling
11. Doo Doo
12. Tiny Hunter
13. Outro
Artist: Limousine Beach
Album: Limousine Beach
Record Label: Tee Pee Records
Formats: Digital/Vinyl
Release Date: 15/04/2022
Limousine Beach on Facebook – facebook.com/limousinebeach
Instagram – instagram.com/limousine_beach
Tee Pee Records on Facebook – facebook.com/teepeerecords
Web – teepeerecords.com
Twitter – twitter.com/teepeerecords
Instagram – instagram.com/teepeerecords

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *